Atlantic League Georgia Tech

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 8/14/2021 International 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/15/2021 International 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 8/21/2021 Southern 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/22/2021 Southern 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Away Auburn
Sat 8/28/2021 Southern 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Home Oglethorpe
Sun 8/29/2021 International 1:15 PM 2:45 PM Home Auburn
Sat 9/11/2021 Southern 1:45 PM 3:15 PM Away Auburn
Sun 9/12/2021 International 1:15 PM 2:45 PM Away Notre Dame
Sat 9/18/2021 Southern 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Away Oglethorpe
Sun 9/19/2021 Southern 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 9/25/2021 Southern 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Home Clemson
Sun 9/26/2021 Southern 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Home Notre Dame
Sat 10/2/2021 International 12:15 PM 1:45 PM Away Clemson
Sun 10/3/2021 Southern 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Home Arizona State
Sat 10/16/2021 Southern 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Away Arizona State
Sun 10/17/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball