International League Oglethorpe

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 8/14/2021 International 2:30 PM 3:45 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/15/2021 Southern 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 8/21/2021 International 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/22/2021 International 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Away Texas A&M
Sat 8/28/2021 Southern 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Home Oklahoma State
Sun 8/29/2021 International 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Home Texas A&M
Sat 9/11/2021 International 12:30 PM 2:15 PM Away Texas A&M
Sun 9/12/2021 International 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Away Kansas
Sat 9/18/2021 International 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Home Kansas
Sun 9/19/2021 International 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 9/25/2021 Southern 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Away Texas Tech
Sun 9/26/2021 International 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Home Michigan
Sat 10/2/2021 Southern 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Home Texas Tech
Sun 10/3/2021 Southern 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away Michigan
Sat 10/16/2021 International 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Away Oklahoma State
Sun 10/17/2021 International 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball