Coastal League Notre Dame

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 8/14/2021 Pavillion 3&4 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Practice N/A
Sat 8/14/2021 Coastal 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Practice N/A
Sun 8/15/2021 Pavillion 3&4 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/15/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 8/21/2021 Pavillion 3&4 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Practice N/A
Sat 8/21/2021 Coastal 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/22/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Clemson
Sat 8/28/2021 Coastal 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away Oglethorpe
Sun 8/29/2021 Coastal 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Alabama
Sat 9/11/2021 Coastal 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Home Clemson
Sun 9/12/2021 Coastal 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Florida
Sat 9/18/2021 Coastal 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home Tennessee
Sun 9/19/2021 Pavillion 3&4 3:00 PM 3:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 9/19/2021 Coastal 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 9/25/2021 Coastal 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away LSU
Sun 9/26/2021 Coastal 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Auburn
Sat 10/2/2021 Coastal 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away Auburn
Sun 10/3/2021 Coastal 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Home LSU
Sat 10/16/2021 Coastal 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away Tennessee
Sun 10/17/2021 Pavillion 3&4 4:00 PM 4:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 10/17/2021 Coastal 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball