Double A Clemson

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 8/14/2021 AA 9:00 AM 10:15 AM Practice N/A
Sat 8/14/2021 Pavillion 1&2 10:15 AM 10:45 AM Practice N/A
Sun 8/15/2021 Field 14 Cages 1:00 PM 1:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/15/2021 Field 14 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 8/21/2021 Pavillion 1&2 5:15 PM 5:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 8/21/2021 AA 5:45 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/22/2021 AA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away Notre Dame
Sat 8/28/2021 AA 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Home Oglethorpe
Sun 8/29/2021 Field 14 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away Kansas
Sat 9/11/2021 AA 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Away Notre Dame
Sun 9/12/2021 AA 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Home Michigan
Sat 9/18/2021 AA 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Home Georgia Tech
Sun 9/19/2021 Pavillion 1&2 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 9/19/2021 AA 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 9/25/2021 Field 14 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Away LSU
Sun 9/26/2021 AA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home Texas Tech
Sat 10/2/2021 Field 14 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Away Texas A&M
Sun 10/3/2021 AA 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away Arizona State
Sat 10/16/2021 AA 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Home Arizona State
Sun 10/17/2021 Pavillion 1&2 3:00 PM 3:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 10/17/2021 AA 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball