Triple A Texas Tech

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 8/14/2021 AAA Cages 5:15 PM 5:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 8/14/2021 AAA 5:45 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/15/2021 Field 14 Cages 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/15/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 8/21/2021 AAA 9:00 AM 10:15 AM Practice N/A
Sat 8/21/2021 AAA Cages 10:15 AM 10:45 AM Practice N/A
Sun 8/22/2021 AAA 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away Texas A&M
Sat 8/28/2021 Field 14 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away Arizona State
Sun 8/29/2021 AAA 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home Oklahoma State
Sat 9/11/2021 AAA 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Away Texas A&M
Sun 9/12/2021 AAA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home Clemson
Sat 9/18/2021 Field 14 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home Auburn
Sun 9/19/2021 Field 14 Cages 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 9/19/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 9/25/2021 AAA 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Away Michigan
Sun 9/26/2021 AAA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away Florida
Sat 10/2/2021 AAA 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Away Notre Dame
Sun 10/3/2021 AAA 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home Georgia Tech
Sat 10/16/2021 AAA 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home Oglethorpe
Sun 10/17/2021 Field 14 Cages 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 10/17/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball