International League RockHounds

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Wed 3/3/2021 International 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Home River Bandits W 12 - 3
Sat 3/6/2021 International 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Away River Bandits L 13 - 11
Mon 3/8/2021 International 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Home Yard Goats L 9 - 3
Sat 3/13/2021 International 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Home Hot Rods W 9 - 6
Sat 3/20/2021 International 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Away Raptors L 17 - 9
Wed 3/24/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away Red Wings L 13 - 12
Sat 3/27/2021 International 6:15 PM 8:00 PM Home Emeralds L 15 - 5
Mon 3/29/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away Emeralds L 9 - 1
Sat 4/17/2021 International 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Away Yard Goats W 16 - 6
Tue 4/20/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away Hot Rods W 15 - 6
Thu 4/22/2021 International 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Home Raptors W 13 - 12
Wed 4/28/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home Red Wings L 15 - 10
Sat 5/1/2021 International 6:15 PM 8:00 PM Away Thunder W 14 - 13
Sat 5/8/2021 International 1:00 PM 2:45 PM Home Yard Goats L 1 - 0
Sat 5/15/2021 International 12:45 PM 2:30 PM Away Thunder L 7 - 5


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball