Major Rockies

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Wed 2/24/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Athletics L 8 - 4
Sat 2/27/2021 Majors 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Away Reds L 9 - 5
Tue 3/2/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Marlins L 7 - 5
Sat 3/6/2021 Majors 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Tigers W 10 - 5
Wed 3/10/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Blue Jays W 9 - 1
Sat 3/13/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Cardinals W 10 - 3
Thu 3/18/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Angels L 7 - 6
Sat 3/20/2021 Majors 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Braves L 6 - 5
Mon 3/22/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Yankees T 5 - 5
Sat 3/27/2021 Majors 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Angels W 14 - 3
Tue 3/30/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Athletics W 10 - 3
Fri 4/16/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Braves T 3 - 3
Sat 4/17/2021 Majors 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Blue Jays W 8 - 7
Thu 4/22/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Tigers T 6 - 6
Tue 4/27/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Reds L 4 - 2
Fri 4/30/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Yankees L 14 - 1
Sat 5/1/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Marlins W 3 - 2
Sat 5/8/2021 Majors 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Cardinals W 21 - 6
Tue 5/11/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Braves L 13 - 5
Sat 5/15/2021 Majors 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Reds W 6 - 5
Sun 5/16/2021 Majors 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Away Marlins W 8 - 6
Tue 5/18/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Braves W 5 - 4
Wed 5/19/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Braves W 10 - 8


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball