Major Cardinals

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/22/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Angels W 8 - 6
Thu 2/25/2021 Majors 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 2/25/2021 Pavillion Cages 1&2 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 2/27/2021 Majors 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Away Braves T 1 - 1
Fri 3/5/2021 Majors 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/5/2021 Majors Cages 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/6/2021 Majors 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Athletics W 9 - 6
Tue 3/9/2021 Majors 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice N/A
Tue 3/9/2021 Majors Cages 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/11/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Yankees L 10 - 1
Sat 3/13/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Rockies L 10 - 3
Mon 3/15/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Reds L 11 - 5
Thu 3/18/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/18/2021 Majors Cages 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/20/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Tigers L 14 - 5
Tue 3/23/2021 Majors Cages 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 3/23/2021 Majors 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/26/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Marlins L 11 - 0
Sat 3/27/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Reds L 11 - 7
Wed 3/31/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/31/2021 Majors Cages 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/1/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Marlins W 8 - 6
Wed 4/14/2021 Majors Cages 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/14/2021 Majors 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/16/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Tigers T 7 - 7
Sat 4/17/2021 Majors 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Away Yankees W 10 - 8
Wed 4/21/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Braves L 11 - 3
Fri 4/23/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Blue Jays T 4 - 4
Mon 4/26/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Athletics L 6 - 1
Fri 4/30/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/30/2021 Majors Cages 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/1/2021 Majors 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Away Blue Jays L 6 - 0
Fri 5/7/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 5/7/2021 Majors Cages 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/8/2021 Majors 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Rockies L 21 - 6
Thu 5/13/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Reds L 18 - 5


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball