Major Braves

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sun 2/21/2021 Majors 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Athletics W 4 - 1
Wed 2/24/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Tigers W 10 - 2
Sat 2/27/2021 Majors 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Home Cardinals T 1 - 1
Thu 3/4/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Yankees W 6 - 4
Sat 3/6/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Angels W 14 - 1
Sat 3/13/2021 Majors 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Yankees W 10 - 3
Mon 3/15/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Marlins L 5 - 3
Sat 3/20/2021 Majors 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Rockies W 6 - 5
Mon 3/22/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Reds W 9 - 4
Sat 3/27/2021 Majors 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Marlins W 11 - 3
Thu 4/1/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Reds L 6 - 3
Fri 4/16/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Rockies T 3 - 3
Sat 4/17/2021 Majors 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Tigers W 12 - 4
Wed 4/21/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Cardinals W 11 - 3
Tue 4/27/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Blue Jays W 11 - 1
Thu 4/29/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Angels L 6 - 5
Sat 5/1/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Athletics W 8 - 1
Tue 5/11/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Rockies W 13 - 5
Fri 5/14/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Marlins W 11 - 0
Tue 5/18/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Rockies L 5 - 4
Wed 5/19/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Rockies L 10 - 8


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball