Major Tigers

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Wed 2/24/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Braves L 10 - 2
Fri 2/26/2021 Majors 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Fri 2/26/2021 Majors Cages 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 2/27/2021 Majors 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away Yankees W 9 - 7
Tue 3/2/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Angels W 14 - 3
Fri 3/5/2021 Majors Cages 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/5/2021 Majors 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/6/2021 Majors 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Away Rockies L 10 - 5
Wed 3/10/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Reds L 11 - 7
Fri 3/12/2021 Majors Cages 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/12/2021 Majors 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/13/2021 Majors 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Marlins L 8 - 5
Fri 3/19/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/19/2021 Pavillion Cages 1&2 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/20/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Cardinals W 14 - 5
Wed 3/24/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Blue Jays W 10 - 1
Fri 3/26/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/26/2021 Majors Cages 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/27/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Athletics L 11 - 1
Mon 3/29/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Mon 3/29/2021 Majors Cages 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 3/30/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Blue Jays L 3 - 2
Wed 4/14/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/14/2021 Majors Cages 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/16/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Cardinals T 7 - 7
Sat 4/17/2021 Majors 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Home Braves L 12 - 4
Thu 4/22/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Rockies T 6 - 6
Fri 4/23/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/23/2021 Majors Cages 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/28/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Athletics L 5 - 4
Fri 4/30/2021 Majors Cages 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/30/2021 Majors 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/1/2021 Majors 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Angels L 10 - 3
Thu 5/6/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Yankees L 11 - 5
Sat 5/8/2021 Majors 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Blue Jays W 6 - 2
Tue 5/11/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Athletics L 11 - 5
Sat 5/15/2021 Majors 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Blue Jays


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball