Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/22/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Cardinals L 8 - 6
Tue 3/2/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Tigers L 14 - 3
Sat 3/6/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Braves L 14 - 1
Mon 3/8/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Athletics L 10 - 5
Sat 3/13/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Blue Jays L 11 - 0
Thu 3/18/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Rockies W 7 - 6
Sat 3/20/2021 Majors 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Reds W 13 - 11
Wed 3/24/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Yankees L 14 - 8
Sat 3/27/2021 Majors 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Away Rockies L 14 - 3
Tue 4/13/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Yankees W 6 - 4
Sat 4/17/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Athletics L 11 - 10
Tue 4/20/2021 Majors 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Marlins L 6 - 5
Wed 4/21/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Blue Jays W 14 - 11
Mon 4/26/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Marlins L 6 - 5
Thu 4/29/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Braves W 6 - 5
Sat 5/1/2021 Majors 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Tigers W 10 - 3
Sat 5/8/2021 Majors 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Yankees L 9 - 5
Thu 5/13/2021 Majors 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Blue Jays L 10 - 4