Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 2/27/2021 International 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Home Thunder L 8 - 2
Tue 3/2/2021 International 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Home Hot Rods W 8 - 4
Sat 3/6/2021 International 1:00 PM 2:45 PM Away Emeralds L 15 - 14
Mon 3/8/2021 International 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Away RockHounds W 9 - 3
Sat 3/13/2021 International 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Home Raptors L 19 - 16
Sat 3/20/2021 International 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Away Hot Rods L 8 - 3
Mon 3/22/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away Raptors L 15 - 12
Sat 3/27/2021 International 1:00 PM 2:45 PM Away Red Wings L 11 - 1
Sat 4/17/2021 International 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Home RockHounds L 16 - 6
Mon 4/19/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home Red Wings L 4 - 1
Wed 4/21/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away Thunder L 11 - 8
Thu 4/29/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home Emeralds L 19 - 15
Sat 5/1/2021 International 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Away River Bandits T 13 - 13
Sat 5/8/2021 International 1:00 PM 2:45 PM Away RockHounds W 1 - 0
Sat 5/15/2021 International 11:00 AM 12:45 PM Away Emeralds L 11 - 6