International League Raptors

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Tue 2/23/2021 International 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Away Red Wings
Thu 2/25/2021 International 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Home River Bandits
Sat 2/27/2021 International 6:15 PM 8:00 PM Home River Bandits
Mon 3/1/2021 International 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Home Emeralds
Tue 3/2/2021 Colt 1 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/6/2021 International 6:15 PM 8:00 PM Away Red Wings
Mon 3/8/2021 Colt 1 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/10/2021 International 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Home Red Wings
Sat 3/13/2021 International 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Away Yard Goats
Tue 3/16/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away RockHounds
Wed 3/17/2021 Colt 3 5:15 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/20/2021 International 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Home RockHounds
Mon 3/22/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home Yard Goats
Wed 3/24/2021 Colt 1 5:15 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/27/2021 International 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Home Thunder
Wed 3/31/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away River Bandits
Thu 4/1/2021 Colt 1 5:15 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 4/13/2021 Colt 4 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/15/2021 Colt 3 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/17/2021 International 2:45 PM 4:30 PM Away Emeralds
Wed 4/21/2021 Colt 1 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/23/2021 International 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/24/2021 International 6:15 PM 8:00 PM Home Hot Rods
Mon 4/26/2021 Colt 4 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/28/2021 Colt 3 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/1/2021 International 1:00 PM 2:45 PM Away Hot Rods
Mon 5/3/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away Thunder
Wed 5/5/2021 Colt 2 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball