Coastal League Hot Rods

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 2/27/2021 Coastal 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Lake Monsters L 14 - 10
Fri 3/5/2021 Coastal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away Iron Pigs L 16 - 13
Sat 3/6/2021 Coastal 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Home Tin Caps L 12 - 5
Thu 3/11/2021 Coastal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away Railriders L 11 - 5
Sat 3/13/2021 Coastal 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Away Bats W 19 - 11
Thu 3/25/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home River Bandits W 17 - 11
Sat 3/27/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Marauders W 12 - 11
Thu 4/1/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Marauders L 13 - 10
Thu 4/15/2021 Coastal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home Timber Rattlers L 17 - 15
Sat 4/17/2021 Coastal 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Away River Bandits L 15 - 8
Wed 4/21/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Hooks L 14 - 10
Tue 4/27/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Timber Rattlers L 10 - 6
Sat 5/1/2021 Coastal 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Home Bats L 14 - 9
Wed 5/5/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Railriders L 13 - 5


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball