Coastal League Lake Monsters

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Tue 2/23/2021 Coastal 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Away Railriders
Fri 2/26/2021 Coastal 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Home Hot Rods
Sat 2/27/2021 Coastal 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Hot Rods
Tue 3/2/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/4/2021 Coastal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home Railriders
Sat 3/6/2021 Coastal 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Iron Pigs
Mon 3/8/2021 Colt 4 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/10/2021 Coastal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away Marauders
Sat 3/13/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Timber Rattlers
Mon 3/15/2021 Colt 4 5:15 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 3/16/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Hooks
Sat 3/20/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away River Bandits
Mon 3/22/2021 Colt 4 5:15 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 3/23/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Tin Caps
Sat 3/27/2021 Coastal 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Bats
Mon 3/29/2021 Colt 3 5:15 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 3/30/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Bats
Mon 4/12/2021 Coastal 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/15/2021 Coastal 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/17/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Hooks
Mon 4/19/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Tin Caps
Fri 4/23/2021 Southern 7:15 PM 8:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/24/2021 Coastal 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Home River Bandits
Mon 4/26/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/30/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/1/2021 Coastal 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Timber Rattlers
Tue 5/4/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Marauders
Fri 5/7/2021 International 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball