Coastal League Lake Monsters

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 2/27/2021 Coastal 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Hot Rods W 14 - 10
Thu 3/4/2021 Coastal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home Railriders L 11 - 8
Sat 3/6/2021 Coastal 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Iron Pigs W 14 - 6
Wed 3/10/2021 Coastal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away Marauders T 12 - 12
Sat 3/13/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Timber Rattlers L 18 - 10
Sat 3/20/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away River Bandits W 13 - 9
Tue 3/23/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Tin Caps L 11 - 7
Sat 3/27/2021 Coastal 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Bats L 14 - 8
Tue 3/30/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Bats W 12 - 10
Sat 4/17/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Hooks L 15 - 9
Mon 4/19/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Tin Caps L 18 - 17
Sat 5/1/2021 Coastal 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Timber Rattlers W 16 - 15
Sun 5/2/2021 Coastal 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home Hooks W 14 - 10


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball