Coastal League River Bandits

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Wed 3/3/2021 Coastal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away Bats L 11 - 9
Sat 3/6/2021 Coastal 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Home Marauders W 13 - 10
Tue 3/9/2021 Coastal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away Hooks L 15 - 10
Sat 3/13/2021 Coastal 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Iron Pigs T 12 - 12
Sat 3/20/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Lake Monsters L 13 - 9
Thu 3/25/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Hot Rods L 17 - 11
Sat 3/27/2021 Coastal 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Home Timber Rattlers L 15 - 12
Sat 4/17/2021 Coastal 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Home Hot Rods W 15 - 8
Sun 4/18/2021 Coastal 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away Timber Rattlers L 11 - 10
Thu 4/22/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Railriders L 21 - 15
Sun 4/25/2021 Coastal 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away Railriders W 16 - 14
Thu 4/29/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Hooks T 14 - 14
Sat 5/1/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Iron Pigs L 15 - 14
Sun 5/2/2021 Coastal 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home Tin Caps W 17 - 9


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball