Coastal League Bats

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 2/27/2021 Coastal 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Marauders L 14 - 8
Wed 3/3/2021 Coastal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home River Bandits W 11 - 9
Sat 3/6/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Hooks T 14 - 14
Mon 3/8/2021 Coastal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away Tin Caps L 12 - 5
Sat 3/13/2021 Coastal 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Home Hot Rods L 19 - 11
Fri 3/19/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Iron Pigs T 16 - 16
Sat 3/20/2021 Coastal 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Home Timber Rattlers L 10 - 7
Wed 3/24/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Railriders L 13 - 9
Sat 3/27/2021 Coastal 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Away Lake Monsters W 14 - 8
Tue 3/30/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Lake Monsters L 12 - 10
Sat 4/17/2021 Coastal 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Railriders W 19 - 18
Wed 4/28/2021 Coastal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Iron Pigs L 13 - 12
Sat 5/1/2021 Coastal 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Hot Rods W 14 - 9


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball