Atlantic League River Cats

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 2/27/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Away Timber Rattlers L 13 - 1
Sat 3/6/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Iron Birds L 7 - 1
Thu 3/11/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home River Dogs L 12 - 2
Sat 3/13/2021 Southern 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Away Raptors L 10 - 5
Fri 3/19/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Red Wings L 8 - 5
Sat 3/20/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Grasshoppers L 12 - 4
Wed 3/24/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Grasshoppers T 10 - 10
Sat 3/27/2021 Southern 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Away Stripers W 7 - 5
Thu 4/1/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Raptors L 10 - 6
Sat 4/17/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Away River Dogs L 12 - 11
Thu 4/22/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Iron Birds W 15 - 14
Sun 4/25/2021 Southern 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Home Stripers L 13 - 6
Thu 4/29/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Timber Rattlers L 15 - 9
Sat 5/1/2021 Southern 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Away Grasshoppers L 14 - 7
Sat 5/8/2021 Southern 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Away Iron Birds L 7 - 6
Sat 5/15/2021 Southern 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Away River Dogs L 14 - 9


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball