Atlantic League Grasshoppers

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 2/27/2021 Southern 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Home River Dogs L 10 - 4
Tue 3/2/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Stripers W 11 - 9
Sat 3/6/2021 Southern 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Home Red Wings W 9 - 7
Tue 3/9/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Raptors W 8 - 3
Sat 3/13/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Home Iron Birds L 14 - 9
Thu 3/18/2021 International 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Timber Rattlers W 5 - 4
Sat 3/20/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home River Cats W 12 - 4
Wed 3/24/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away River Cats T 10 - 10
Sat 3/27/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Timber Rattlers L 13 - 6
Mon 3/29/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Iron Birds L 13 - 11
Sat 4/17/2021 Southern 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Home Raptors W 15 - 9
Wed 4/21/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Red Wings W 20 - 5
Tue 4/27/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away River Dogs L 8 - 4
Sat 5/1/2021 Southern 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Home River Cats W 14 - 7
Sat 5/8/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Red Wings L 13 - 12
Sat 5/15/2021 Southern 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Home Stripers W 11 - 5


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball