Atlantic League Timber Rattlers

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 2/27/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Home River Cats W 13 - 1
Thu 3/4/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Iron Birds W 12 - 0
Sat 3/6/2021 Southern 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Home Raptors W 12 - 8
Wed 3/10/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Red Wings W 12 - 4
Sat 3/13/2021 Southern 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Away River Dogs L 12 - 10
Thu 3/18/2021 International 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Grasshoppers L 5 - 4
Sat 3/20/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Home Stripers L 9 - 8
Mon 3/22/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Stripers W 15 - 3
Sat 3/27/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Grasshoppers W 13 - 6
Tue 3/30/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home River Dogs W 13 - 5
Sat 4/17/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Red Wings W 16 - 6
Tue 4/20/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Raptors L 16 - 8
Thu 4/29/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away River Cats W 15 - 9
Sat 5/1/2021 Southern 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Home Raptors L 15 - 9
Thu 5/6/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Stripers W 15 - 13
Sat 5/8/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Home River Dogs L 21 - 19
Sat 5/15/2021 Southern 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Home Red Wings L 12 - 10


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball