Atlantic League Raptors

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/22/2021 Colt 1 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice N/A
Tue 2/23/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away River Dogs
Sat 2/27/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Stripers
Wed 3/3/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away River Dogs
Fri 3/5/2021 Colt 2 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/6/2021 Southern 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Away Timber Rattlers
Tue 3/9/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Grasshoppers
Fri 3/12/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/13/2021 Southern 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Home River Cats
Mon 3/15/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Iron Birds
Fri 3/19/2021 Colt 1 5:15 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/20/2021 Southern 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Home Red Wings
Tue 3/23/2021 Colt 2 5:15 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/25/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Red Wings
Sat 3/27/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Home Iron Birds
Tue 3/30/2021 Colt 2 5:15 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/1/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away River Cats
Thu 4/15/2021 Southern 6:15 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/17/2021 Southern 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Away Grasshoppers
Tue 4/20/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Timber Rattlers
Thu 4/22/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/24/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Home River Dogs
Mon 4/26/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Stripers
Fri 4/30/2021 Colt 2 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball