Atlantic League Raptors

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 2/27/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Stripers L 11 - 4
Wed 3/3/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away River Dogs L 14 - 5
Sat 3/6/2021 Southern 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Away Timber Rattlers L 12 - 8
Tue 3/9/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Grasshoppers L 8 - 3
Sat 3/13/2021 Southern 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Home River Cats W 10 - 5
Mon 3/15/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Iron Birds L 11 - 3
Sat 3/20/2021 Southern 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Home Red Wings W 9 - 8
Thu 3/25/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Red Wings W 9 - 4
Sat 3/27/2021 Southern 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Home Iron Birds L 9 - 2
Thu 4/1/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away River Cats W 10 - 6
Sat 4/17/2021 Southern 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Away Grasshoppers L 15 - 9
Tue 4/20/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Timber Rattlers W 16 - 8
Mon 4/26/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Away Stripers T 11 - 11
Sat 5/1/2021 Southern 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Away Timber Rattlers W 15 - 9
Sat 5/8/2021 Southern 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Home Stripers W 15 - 11
Thu 5/13/2021 Southern 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Home Red Wings L 10 - 8
Sat 5/15/2021 Southern 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Away Iron Birds L 9 - 5


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball