Triple A Pirates

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Tue 2/23/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Twins L 11 - 4
Thu 2/25/2021 Field 14 6:15 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 2/27/2021 AAA 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Giants
Wed 3/3/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Rays
Fri 3/5/2021 Field 14 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/6/2021 AAA 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Brewers
Wed 3/10/2021 Field 14 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/12/2021 Field 14 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/13/2021 AAA 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Away Angels
Tue 3/16/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Astros
Fri 3/19/2021 AAA 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/20/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Padres
Tue 3/23/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Reds
Thu 3/25/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/27/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Blue Jays
Mon 3/29/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/1/2021 Field 14 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/14/2021 Field 14 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/16/2021 Field 14 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/17/2021 AAA 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Braves
Mon 4/19/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home White Sox
Thu 4/22/2021 AAA 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/24/2021 Field 14 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Athletics
Wed 4/28/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Dodgers
Thu 4/29/2021 AAA 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/1/2021 Field 14 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Dodgers
Mon 5/3/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Athletics
Fri 5/7/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball