Triple A Pirates

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Tue 2/23/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Twins L 11 - 4
Sat 2/27/2021 AAA 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Giants L 6 - 5
Wed 3/3/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Rays W 3 - 2
Sat 3/6/2021 AAA 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Brewers W 11 - 8
Sat 3/13/2021 AAA 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Away Angels L 7 - 6
Sat 3/20/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Padres W 6 - 5
Tue 3/23/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Reds L 9 - 5
Sat 3/27/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Blue Jays L 9 - 6
Mon 3/29/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Astros L 10 - 9
Sat 4/17/2021 AAA 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Braves L 7 - 4
Mon 4/19/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home White Sox L 10 - 3
Wed 4/28/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Dodgers L 11 - 7
Sat 5/1/2021 Field 14 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Dodgers L 16 - 6
Sat 5/8/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Brewers L 13 - 2
Thu 5/13/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Giants L 7 - 6


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball