Triple A Reds

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/22/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Dodgers W 11 - 2
Sat 2/27/2021 Field 14 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Brewers W 9 - 4
Thu 3/4/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away White Sox L 10 - 9
Wed 3/10/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Padres L 20 - 13
Sat 3/13/2021 AAA 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Home Giants L 11 - 8
Mon 3/15/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Braves W 8 - 4
Sat 3/20/2021 AAA 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Away Dodgers L 14 - 7
Tue 3/23/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Pirates W 9 - 5
Sat 3/27/2021 Field 14 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Rays L 9 - 7
Sat 4/17/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Astros W 10 - 1
Wed 4/21/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Blue Jays W 14 - 5
Mon 4/26/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Brewers L 7 - 5
Sat 5/1/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Athletics L 7 - 3
Wed 5/5/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Angels W 7 - 4
Sat 5/8/2021 AAA 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Dodgers L 7 - 1
Thu 5/13/2021 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Brewers L 11 - 2


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball