Triple A Dodgers

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/22/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Reds L 11 - 2
Wed 3/3/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Padres T 9 - 9
Sat 3/6/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Athletics L 12 - 5
Wed 3/10/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Blue Jays L 13 - 7
Sat 3/13/2021 AAA 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Twins L 8 - 6
Sat 3/20/2021 AAA 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Reds W 14 - 7
Wed 3/24/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Braves L 14 - 2
Sat 3/27/2021 AAA 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Home Astros W 11 - 4
Fri 4/16/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home White Sox W 10 - 0
Sat 4/17/2021 Field 14 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Angels W 6 - 3
Mon 4/19/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Rays W 12 - 10
Wed 4/28/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Pirates W 11 - 7
Sat 5/1/2021 Field 14 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Home Pirates W 16 - 6
Sat 5/8/2021 AAA 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Home Reds W 7 - 1
Tue 5/11/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Padres L 12 - 11
Fri 5/14/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Giants W 13 - 12
Sun 5/16/2021 AAA 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Away Brewers L 7 - 6


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball