Triple A Angels

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 2/27/2021 AAA 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Athletics L 9 - 7
Sat 3/6/2021 Field 14 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Padres L 10 - 6
Tue 3/9/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home White Sox W 7 - 5
Sat 3/13/2021 AAA 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Pirates W 7 - 6
Sat 3/20/2021 Field 14 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Braves W 11 - 9
Tue 3/23/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Astros L 12 - 10
Sat 3/27/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Brewers L 16 - 5
Mon 3/29/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Giants L 9 - 7
Fri 4/16/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Rays L 15 - 3
Sat 4/17/2021 Field 14 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Dodgers L 6 - 3
Wed 4/21/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Twins W 11 - 7
Mon 4/26/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Padres L 14 - 10
Sat 5/1/2021 AAA 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home Blue Jays L 15 - 7
Wed 5/5/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Reds L 7 - 4
Sat 5/8/2021 AAA 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Athletics W 16 - 7
Tue 5/11/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Rays W 6 - 5
Sat 5/15/2021 AAA 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Twins W 17 - 6
Wed 5/19/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Twins L 5 - 4


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball