Triple A Twins

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Tue 2/23/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Pirates W 11 - 4
Sat 2/27/2021 Field 14 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Astros W 10 - 1
Sat 3/6/2021 Field 14 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away Rays L 12 - 3
Sat 3/13/2021 AAA 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Dodgers W 8 - 6
Sat 3/20/2021 Field 14 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Giants W 13 - 3
Wed 3/24/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Blue Jays W 6 - 3
Sat 3/27/2021 AAA 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home White Sox W 6 - 5
Wed 4/14/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Athletics W 15 - 7
Sat 4/17/2021 AAA 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Padres L 12 - 11
Wed 4/21/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Angels L 11 - 7
Fri 4/23/2021 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Brewers L 11 - 4
Wed 4/28/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Astros L 7 - 6
Sat 5/1/2021 Field 14 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Padres W 10 - 8
Thu 5/6/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Braves W 12 - 9
Tue 5/11/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Astros W 7 - 3
Sat 5/15/2021 AAA 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home Angels L 17 - 6
Mon 5/17/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Rays W 6 - 1
Wed 5/19/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Angels W 5 - 4
Fri 5/21/2021 AAA 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Away Padres L 15 - 5


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball