Triple A Blue Jays

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/22/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Padres L 15 - 11
Thu 2/25/2021 Field 14 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 2/27/2021 AAA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Braves L 11 - 3
Mon 3/1/2021 Field 14 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/4/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Giants L 15 - 4
Sat 3/6/2021 AAA 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away Astros L 14 - 9
Mon 3/8/2021 Field 14 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/10/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Dodgers W 13 - 7
Sat 3/13/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Brewers L 16 - 13
Mon 3/15/2021 Field 14 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/18/2021 AAA 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/20/2021 AAA 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Home Rays W 8 - 5
Wed 3/24/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Twins L 6 - 3
Thu 3/25/2021 Field 14 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/27/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Pirates W 9 - 6
Mon 3/29/2021 Field 14 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice N/A
Tue 3/30/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Athletics L 13 - 3
Tue 4/13/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/16/2021 Field 14 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/17/2021 AAA 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away White Sox W 12 - 9
Tue 4/20/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/21/2021 AAA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Reds L 14 - 5
Tue 4/27/2021 AAA 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/29/2021 Field 14 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/1/2021 AAA 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Away Angels W 15 - 7
Thu 5/6/2021 Field 14 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/8/2021 AAA 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Away Astros L 14 - 13
Thu 5/13/2021 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Rays L 12 - 2


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball