Double A White Sox

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Wed 2/24/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Royals W 12 - 7
Sat 2/27/2021 AA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away L 13 - 6
Sat 3/6/2021 AA 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home L 10 - 9
Wed 3/10/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Braves L 16 - 11
Sat 3/13/2021 AA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away Royals L 11 - 6
Thu 3/18/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away W 13 - 5
Sat 3/20/2021 AA 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home Astros L 12 - 8
Wed 3/24/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away T 12 - 12
Sat 3/27/2021 AA 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Away Braves L 9 - 8
Tue 3/30/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away L 14 - 13
Sat 4/17/2021 AA 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Home W 10 - 9
Mon 4/19/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home L 14 - 11
Thu 4/22/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Astros W 11 - 5
Mon 4/26/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Athletics W 12 - 7
Sat 5/1/2021 AA 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Home W 10 - 5
Sat 5/8/2021 AA 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away L 10 - 6
Tue 5/11/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away W 8 - 7
Fri 5/14/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away W 12 - 9
Sat 5/15/2021 AA 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away Astros L 7 - 6


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball