Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Wed 2/24/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away White Sox L 12 - 7
Sat 2/27/2021 AA 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home Athletics L 9 - 7
Wed 3/3/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Braves T 11 - 11
Sat 3/6/2021 AA 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away W 10 - 3
Thu 3/11/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away W 10 - 6
Sat 3/13/2021 AA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home White Sox W 11 - 6
Sat 3/20/2021 AA 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Away W 7 - 5
Wed 3/24/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Athletics W 9 - 3
Sat 3/27/2021 AA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home W 9 - 8
Tue 3/30/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home W 11 - 7
Thu 4/1/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Astros W 6 - 3
Wed 4/14/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home W 10 - 1
Wed 4/21/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home W 10 - 9
Sat 5/1/2021 AA 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home Braves L 13 - 6
Wed 5/5/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away L 10 - 9
Tue 5/11/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home W 14 - 10
Thu 5/13/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Athletics L 7 - 5
Sat 5/15/2021 AA 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home Braves W 8 - 1
Mon 5/17/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Astros L 7 - 5