Double A Braves

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Wed 3/3/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Royals T 11 - 11
Sat 3/6/2021 AA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away L 6 - 5
Mon 3/8/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Astros L 10 - 7
Wed 3/10/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away White Sox W 16 - 11
Fri 3/19/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home W 14 - 10
Sat 3/20/2021 AA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away L 11 - 8
Mon 3/22/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away W 8 - 7
Sat 3/27/2021 AA 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Home White Sox W 9 - 8
Thu 4/15/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home W 10 - 9
Sat 4/17/2021 AA 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away W 3 - 2
Mon 4/19/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Athletics L 12 - 9
Thu 4/29/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Astros L 7 - 2
Sat 5/1/2021 AA 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away Royals W 13 - 6
Thu 5/6/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home Athletics L 6 - 5
Sat 5/8/2021 AA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away Athletics L 5 - 4
Fri 5/14/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home W 9 - 8
Sat 5/15/2021 AA 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away Royals L 8 - 1


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball