Double A Astros

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Thu 2/25/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away W 6 - 2
Sat 3/6/2021 AA 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Away Athletics W 9 - 4
Mon 3/8/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Braves W 10 - 7
Wed 3/10/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away W 14 - 9
Sat 3/13/2021 AA 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home L 10 - 5
Sat 3/20/2021 AA 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away White Sox W 12 - 8
Mon 3/22/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away W 9 - 8
Sat 3/27/2021 AA 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home W 14 - 10
Thu 4/1/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away Royals L 6 - 3
Thu 4/15/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home L 11 - 6
Sat 4/17/2021 AA 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away L 9 - 8
Thu 4/22/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home White Sox L 11 - 5
Thu 4/29/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home Braves W 7 - 2
Thu 5/6/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home W 13 - 9
Sat 5/8/2021 AA 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home W 8 - 3
Thu 5/13/2021 AA 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away L 11 - 4
Sat 5/15/2021 AA 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home White Sox W 7 - 6
Mon 5/17/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away Royals W 7 - 5
Wed 5/19/2021 AA 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away L 15 - 8


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2021 Murphey Candler Baseball