Southern League Iron Birds

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sun 8/23/2020 Southern 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/30/2020 Southern 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Practice N/A
Sat 9/12/2020 Southern 1:15 PM 2:30 PM Away Dash
Sun 9/13/2020 Southern 1:15 PM 2:30 PM Home Bats
Sat 9/19/2020 Southern 12:00 PM 1:15 PM Home Stormy Petrels
Sun 9/20/2020 Southern 1:15 PM 2:30 PM Away Bats
Sat 9/26/2020 Southern 1:15 PM 2:30 PM Away Stormy Petrels
Sun 9/27/2020 Southern 1:15 PM 2:30 PM Home Dash
Sat 10/3/2020 Southern 1:15 PM 2:30 PM Home Bats
Sun 10/4/2020 Southern 1:15 PM 2:30 PM Home Stormy Petrels
Sat 10/17/2020 Southern 1:15 PM 2:30 PM Away Dash
Sun 10/18/2020 Southern 1:15 PM 2:30 PM Away Stormy Petrels


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2020 Murphey Candler Baseball