Triple A Rays

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 8/22/2020 AAA 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/23/2020 Field 14 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 8/29/2020 Field 14 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Practice N/A
Sun 8/30/2020 AAA 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 9/12/2020 AAA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away Tigers
Sun 9/13/2020 Field 14 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home Stormy Petrels
Sat 9/19/2020 AAA 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home White Sox
Sun 9/20/2020 AAA 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away Braves
Sat 9/26/2020 Field 14 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away Phillies
Sun 9/27/2020 AAA 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home Blue Jays
Sat 10/3/2020 Field 14 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away Orioles
Sun 10/4/2020 Field 14 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home Gators
Sat 10/17/2020 Field 14 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home Aggies
Sun 10/18/2020 AAA 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away Gators


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2020 Murphey Candler Baseball