Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 6/6/2020 Field 14 10:15 AM 12:15 PM Away L 5 - 4
Tue 6/9/2020 AAA 7:15 PM 9:15 PM Home T 2 - 2
Thu 6/11/2020 AAA 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away W 9 - 1
Sat 6/13/2020 Field 14 2:45 PM 4:45 PM Home W 14 - 7
Tue 6/16/2020 AAA 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home W 10 - 8
Thu 6/18/2020 AAA 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away W 11 - 7
Sat 6/20/2020 AAA 12:30 PM 2:30 PM Home W 9 - 5
Mon 6/22/2020 Field 14 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away L 8 - 4
Fri 6/26/2020 Field 14 7:15 PM 9:15 PM Home W 8 - 4
Sat 6/27/2020 AAA 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Away W 13 - 5


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2020 Murphey Candler Baseball