Triple A GIANTS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 6/6/2020 AAA 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away MARLINS L 12 - 6
Mon 6/8/2020 AAA 7:15 PM 9:15 PM Home DODGERS L 9 - 8
Fri 6/12/2020 AAA 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away ATHLETICS T 8 - 8
Sat 6/13/2020 Field 14 12:30 PM 2:30 PM Home ANGELS L 14 - 8
Mon 6/15/2020 Field 14 7:15 PM 9:15 PM Away RED SOX L 13 - 7
Thu 6/18/2020 AAA 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home PIRATES L 11 - 7
Sat 6/20/2020 Field 14 2:45 PM 4:45 PM Away METS W 14 - 3
Tue 6/23/2020 AAA 7:15 PM 9:15 PM Home WHITE SOX W 12 - 11
Fri 6/26/2020 AAA 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away DODGERS W 15 - 6
Sat 6/27/2020 AAA 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Away BRAVES W 8 - 6


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2020 Murphey Candler Baseball