Major ATHLETICS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 6/6/2020 Major 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Home BRAVES W 5 - 2
Mon 6/8/2020 Major 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home MARLINS L 12 - 2
Sat 6/13/2020 Major 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Away REDS T 3 - 3
Sun 6/14/2020 Major 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Home YANKEES W 17 - 7
Wed 6/17/2020 Major 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away TIGERS W 11 - 4
Sat 6/20/2020 Major 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Home ROCKIES W 10 - 7
Sun 6/21/2020 Major 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away BRAVES W 8 - 2
Mon 6/22/2020 Major 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away ANGELS W 8 - 6
Sun 6/28/2020 MAJOR 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home TIGERS W 15 - 10
Mon 6/29/2020 MAJOR 7:15 PM 9:15 PM Home YANKEES W 13 - 5


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2020 Murphey Candler Baseball