Triple A GIANTS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/25/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away MARINERS W 14 - 6
Sat 3/2/2019 AAA Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Home ANGELS W 13 - 6
Fri 3/8/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away TWINS T 1 - 1
Sat 3/9/2019 AAA Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Home RANGERS L 16 - 7
Mon 3/11/2019 Coastal Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 3/12/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away ORIOLES W 17 - 8
Sat 3/16/2019 AAA Field 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Home ATHLETICS L 11 - 10
Tue 3/19/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away RAYS W 10 - 7
Wed 3/20/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 Field 14 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home BLUE JAYS L 12 - 7
Tue 3/26/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away METS W 10 - 1
Wed 3/27/2019 Coastal Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/10/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/12/2019 AA Field 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 AAA Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Home PIRATES L 12 - 10
Mon 4/15/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away ROCKIES W 15 - 1
Thu 4/18/2019 Field 14 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 AAA Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Home DIAMONDBACKS
Mon 4/22/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away BREWERS L 7 - 1
Wed 4/24/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home DIAMONDBACKS W 8 - 7
Sat 4/27/2019 AAA Field 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Home BRAVES L 24 - 15
Mon 4/29/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 5/1/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away NATIONALS W 18 - 0
Sat 5/4/2019 Field 14 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Home - Playoff Game METS W 10 - 7
Mon 5/6/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away - Playoff Game BREWERS W 11 - 10
Sat 5/11/2019 AAA Field 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Away - Playoff Game BRAVES L 10 - 9
Mon 5/13/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home - Playoff Game DIAMONDBACKS W 11 - 0
Wed 5/15/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away - Playoff Game BRAVES


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball