Triple A BRAVES

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/25/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home TWINS W 13 - 4
Sat 3/2/2019 AAA Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Home ORIOLES W 15 - 3
Fri 3/8/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away RAYS T 6 - 6
Sat 3/9/2019 AAA Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home METS W 12 - 5
Mon 3/11/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 3/12/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ROCKIES W 11 - 0
Sat 3/16/2019 Field 14 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home BREWERS W 19 - 7
Mon 3/18/2019 Coastal Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 3/19/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away NATIONALS L 8 - 7
Sat 3/23/2019 AAA Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Home ANGELS W 13 - 5
Mon 3/25/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away RANGERS W 10 - 8
Thu 3/28/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away RANGERS
Fri 3/29/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/10/2019 AAA Field 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/11/2019 AA Field 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 Field 14 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home ATHLETICS W 17 - 7
Tue 4/16/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away BLUE JAYS W 11 - 2
Fri 4/19/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 AAA Field 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Home PIRATES
Mon 4/22/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away DIAMONDBACKS W 22 - 12
Thu 4/25/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home PIRATES
Sat 4/27/2019 AAA Field 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Away GIANTS W 24 - 15
Mon 4/29/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home MARINERS L 15 - 3
Wed 5/1/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home PIRATES W 14 - 6
Sat 5/4/2019 AAA Field 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Home - Playoff Game ROCKIES W 10 - 6
Mon 5/6/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home - Playoff Game PIRATES W 12 - 9
Sat 5/11/2019 AAA Field 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Home - Playoff Game GIANTS W 10 - 9
Wed 5/15/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home - Playoff Game GIANTS


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball