Triple A BREWERS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 2/16/2019 Field 14 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Home RANGERS W 6 - 1
Sat 3/2/2019 Field 14 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Away ATHLETICS T 6 - 6
Fri 3/8/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home BLUE JAYS L 9 - 3
Sat 3/9/2019 Field 14 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away PIRATES W 16 - 6
Mon 3/11/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home DIAMONDBACKS W 11 - 1
Fri 3/15/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 Field 14 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away BRAVES L 19 - 7
Tue 3/19/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/20/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home MARINERS L 16 - 7
Sat 3/23/2019 AAA Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away TWINS L 7 - 4
Tue 3/26/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home ORIOLES
Fri 3/29/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 4/9/2019 Coastal Field 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/12/2019 Field 14 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 AAA Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Away RAYS W 16 - 11
Mon 4/15/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home METS W 9 - 7
Thu 4/18/2019 AAA Field 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Home ORIOLES
Thu 4/18/2019 Coastal Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 AAA Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Away ROCKIES
Mon 4/22/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home GIANTS
Wed 4/24/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 AAA Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Home NATIONALS
Wed 5/1/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home ANGELS
Fri 5/3/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball