Triple A DIAMONDBACKS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Tue 2/26/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home ORIOLES W 10 - 9
Sat 3/2/2019 AAA Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home RAYS L 6 - 5
Sat 3/9/2019 Field 14 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Home ROCKIES W 7 - 3
Mon 3/11/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away BREWERS L 11 - 1
Thu 3/14/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away METS W 13 - 6
Sat 3/16/2019 Field 14 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home NATIONALS W 16 - 6
Tue 3/19/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away ANGELS W 8 - 4
Wed 3/20/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 AAA Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Home RANGERS W 14 - 7
Tue 3/26/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ATHLETICS W 8 - 4
Thu 3/28/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 4/9/2019 AA Field 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/12/2019 AAA Field 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 AAA Field 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Home BLUE JAYS W 10 - 9
Mon 4/15/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away PIRATES L 10 - 6
Wed 4/17/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 AAA Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Away GIANTS
Mon 4/22/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home BRAVES
Wed 4/24/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 AAA Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Away MARINERS
Mon 4/29/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home TWINS
Wed 5/1/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball