Triple A ROCKIES

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Tue 2/26/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away ATHLETICS L 13 - 3
Sat 3/2/2019 Field 14 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away BLUE JAYS L 11 - 5
Fri 3/8/2019 Coastal Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/9/2019 Field 14 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Away DIAMONDBACKS L 7 - 3
Tue 3/12/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home BRAVES L 11 - 0
Thu 3/14/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home PIRATES W 13 - 12
Sat 3/16/2019 AAA Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away MARINERS L 12 - 6
Wed 3/20/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home TWINS L 18 - 12
Fri 3/22/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 AAA Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Away ORIOLES W 7 - 6
Mon 3/25/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home RAYS L 8 - 7
Tue 3/26/2019 Coastal Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/28/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home RAYS
Tue 4/9/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/11/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 AAA Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Away METS L 20 - 10
Mon 4/15/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home GIANTS L 15 - 1
Wed 4/17/2019 Coastal Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 AAA Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Home BREWERS
Mon 4/22/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away NATIONALS L 14 - 13
Thu 4/25/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home BREWERS W 9 - 3
Sat 4/27/2019 AAA Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Home ANGELS L 11 - 8
Tue 4/30/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home RANGERS W 13 - 12
Fri 5/3/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 AAA Field 11:30 AM 1:30 PM Away - Playoff Game BRAVES L 10 - 6
Tue 5/7/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away - Playoff Game DIAMONDBACKS L 11 - 5


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball