Triple A RANGERS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 2/16/2019 Field 14 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Away BREWERS L 6 - 1
Sat 3/2/2019 AAA Field 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Home NATIONALS L 7 - 5
Thu 3/7/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away ANGELS L 9 - 4
Sat 3/9/2019 AAA Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Away GIANTS W 16 - 7
Mon 3/11/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home ATHLETICS L 12 - 3
Wed 3/13/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 AAA Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Away BLUE JAYS W 13 - 6
Mon 3/18/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home PIRATES L 7 - 6
Fri 3/22/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 AAA Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Away DIAMONDBACKS L 14 - 7
Mon 3/25/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home BRAVES L 10 - 8
Thu 3/28/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home BRAVES
Fri 3/29/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Mon 4/8/2019 Field 14 6:15 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/10/2019 Coastal Field 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 Field 14 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away MARINERS L 15 - 2
Wed 4/17/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home TWINS L 14 - 9
Fri 4/19/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 AAA Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away ORIOLES
Wed 4/24/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home RAYS L 4 - 2
Fri 4/26/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ORIOLES W 18 - 9
Sat 4/27/2019 AAA Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away METS W 12 - 8
Tue 4/30/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ROCKIES L 13 - 12
Thu 5/2/2019 Coastal Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 AAA Field 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Away - Playoff Game ATHLETICS L 13 - 7
Tue 5/7/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away - Playoff Game ANGELS L 11 - 3


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball