Triple A METS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Wed 2/27/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away BLUE JAYS W 14 - 2
Sat 3/2/2019 AAA Field 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Away PIRATES W 13 - 7
Sat 3/9/2019 AAA Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away BRAVES L 12 - 5
Mon 3/11/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home MARINERS W 11 - 10
Thu 3/14/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home DIAMONDBACKS L 13 - 6
Sat 3/16/2019 AAA Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Away TWINS W 19 - 2
Mon 3/18/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home ORIOLES W 12 - 10
Wed 3/20/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 AAA Field 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Away RAYS L 7 - 6
Tue 3/26/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home GIANTS L 10 - 1
Wed 3/27/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 4/9/2019 Field 14 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/11/2019 Field 14 6:15 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 AAA Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Home ROCKIES W 20 - 10
Mon 4/15/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away BREWERS L 9 - 7
Tue 4/16/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 AAA Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Home NATIONALS
Tue 4/23/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away ANGELS
Thu 4/25/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 AAA Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Home RANGERS
Mon 4/29/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home ATHLETICS
Wed 5/1/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball