Triple A RAYS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Wed 2/27/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away PIRATES L 11 - 10
Sat 3/2/2019 AAA Field 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Away DIAMONDBACKS W 6 - 5
Thu 3/7/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/8/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home BRAVES T 6 - 6
Sat 3/9/2019 AAA Field 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Away MARINERS W 15 - 7
Wed 3/13/2019 Coastal Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/13/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home TWINS L 16 - 12
Sat 3/16/2019 AAA Field 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Away ORIOLES L 10 - 9
Tue 3/19/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home GIANTS L 10 - 7
Wed 3/20/2019 Coastal Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 AAA Field 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Home METS W 7 - 6
Mon 3/25/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away ROCKIES W 8 - 7
Tue 3/26/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/28/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away ROCKIES
Mon 4/8/2019 AA Field 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/11/2019 Field 14 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 AAA Field 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Home BREWERS L 16 - 11
Mon 4/15/2019 AA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Practice N/A
Tue 4/16/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away NATIONALS L 8 - 6
Wed 4/24/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away RANGERS W 4 - 2
Fri 4/26/2019 AAA Field 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home ANGELS L 16 - 12
Sat 4/27/2019 Field 14 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Home ATHLETICS W 13 - 9
Tue 4/30/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Home BLUE JAYS W 12 - 6
Thu 5/2/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 AAA Field 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Away - Playoff Game TWINS W 13 - 2
Mon 5/6/2019 AAA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away - Playoff Game MARINERS L 13 - 6
Thu 5/9/2019 Field 14 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Away - Playoff Game ANGELS W 11 - 8
Sat 5/11/2019 AAA Field 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Home - Playoff Game BLUE JAYS L 11 - 2


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball