International League BULLS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 3/2/2019 International Field 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Home RIVER CATS L 15 - 1
Sat 3/9/2019 International Field 12:00 PM 1:45 PM Home BLUE ROCKS
Mon 3/11/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Wed 3/13/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away RIVERDOGS L 7 - 2
Sat 3/16/2019 International Field 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Home LAKE MONSTERS L 15 - 8
Mon 3/18/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home BLUE ROCKS L 9 - 5
Wed 3/20/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away RED WINGS W 13 - 12
Sat 3/23/2019 International Field 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Away YARD GOATS L 12 - 10
Tue 3/26/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home TIMBER RATTLERS L 12 - 9
Fri 3/29/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Mon 4/8/2019 International Field 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Wed 4/10/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 International Field 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Away RIVER CATS L 10 - 9
Tue 4/16/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home RED WINGS
Fri 4/19/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 International Field 5:15 PM 7:00 PM Away BLUE ROCKS
Mon 4/22/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/25/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home RIVERDOGS
Sat 4/27/2019 International Field 12:00 PM 1:45 PM Away LAKE MONSTERS
Tue 4/30/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home YARD GOATS
Fri 5/3/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 International Field 12:00 PM 1:45 PM Away TIMBER RATTLERS
Mon 5/6/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Thu 5/9/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball