International League RED WINGS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 3/2/2019 International Field 5:15 PM 7:00 PM Away YARD GOATS W 12 - 11
Sat 3/9/2019 International Field 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Away RIVER CATS
Mon 3/11/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away TIMBER RATTLERS W 12 - 9
Wed 3/13/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 International Field 5:15 PM 7:00 PM Home BLUE ROCKS W 14 - 3
Tue 3/19/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away RIVER CATS L 12 - 8
Wed 3/20/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home BULLS L 13 - 12
Sat 3/23/2019 International Field 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Away RIVERDOGS W 13 - 8
Mon 3/25/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Thu 3/28/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home LAKE MONSTERS W 19 - 14
Wed 4/10/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/12/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 International Field 12:00 PM 1:45 PM Home YARD GOATS L 14 - 9
Tue 4/16/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Away BULLS
Fri 4/19/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 International Field 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Home RIVER CATS
Mon 4/22/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home TIMBER RATTLERS
Wed 4/24/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 International Field 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Away BLUE ROCKS
Mon 4/29/2019 Colt 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Wed 5/1/2019 International Field 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Home RIVERDOGS
Sat 5/4/2019 International Field 5:15 PM 7:00 PM Away LAKE MONSTERS
Tue 5/7/2019 Mustang 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice N/A
Thu 5/9/2019 International Field 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball