Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Sat 3/9/2019 Field 14 9:45 AM 11:15 AM Home Frontier II BLUE JAYS
Sun 3/10/2019 Field 14 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Home Frontier II RAYS
Sat 3/16/2019 Field 14 10:45 AM 12:15 PM Home Frontier II CARDINALS T 9 - 9
Sun 3/17/2019 Coastal Field 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Home Frontier II BLUE JAYS T 9 - 9
Sat 3/23/2019 Field 14 12:15 PM 1:45 PM Away Frontier II RAYS T 9 - 9
Sun 3/24/2019 Field 14 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Home Frontier II RAYS W 7 - 4
Sat 4/13/2019 Field 14 10:45 AM 12:15 PM Away Frontier II BLUE JAYS T 9 - 9
Sat 4/20/2019 Field 14 12:15 PM 1:45 PM Away Frontier II CARDINALS
Sat 4/27/2019 Field 14 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Home Frontier II RAYS T 9 - 9
Sun 4/28/2019 Coastal Field 1:30 PM 3:00 PM Away Frontier II CARDINALS W 9 - 7
Sat 5/4/2019 Field 14 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Home - Playoff Game Frontier II CARDINALS