Double A PIRATES

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Tue 2/26/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ATHLETICS W 8 - 2
Sat 3/2/2019 AA Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away ROYALS W 5 - 3
Thu 3/7/2019 Blackburn 1 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/8/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Practice N/A
Fri 3/8/2019 Field 14 Cages 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/9/2019 AA Field 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Away DIAMONDBACKS L 9 - 8
Mon 3/11/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home ASTROS W 6 - 2
Thu 3/14/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home BRAVES W 8 - 3
Sat 3/16/2019 AA Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away RED SOX W 7 - 1
Mon 3/18/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away GIANTS W 11 - 3
Tue 3/19/2019 Blackburn 1 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/23/2019 AA Field 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Home ATHLETICS W 4 - 3
Tue 3/26/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home ROYALS W 7 - 4
Mon 4/8/2019 AA Field 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/11/2019 Blackburn 2 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 AA Field 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Away BRAVES W 12 - 11
Tue 4/16/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home DIAMONDBACKS L 10 - 4
Fri 4/19/2019 Blackburn 1 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 AA Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Away ASTROS
Mon 4/22/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home RED SOX
Thu 4/25/2019 Blackburn 2 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 AA Field 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Home GIANTS
Mon 4/29/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ATHLETICS
Thu 5/2/2019 Blackburn 2 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball