Double A RED SOX

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/25/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ROYALS L 9 - 3
Sat 3/2/2019 AA Field 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away BRAVES W 9 - 7
Thu 3/7/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home DIAMONDBACKS W 10 - 9
Fri 3/8/2019 Blackburn 2 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/9/2019 AA Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away ASTROS
Tue 3/12/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away GIANTS W 7 - 4
Thu 3/14/2019 Blackburn 2 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 AA Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home PIRATES L 7 - 1
Tue 3/19/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ATHLETICS L 11 - 5
Thu 3/21/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ASTROS L 8 - 2
Sat 3/23/2019 AA Field 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home ROYALS L 8 - 6
Mon 3/25/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home BRAVES
Thu 3/28/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home BRAVES L 15 - 6
Tue 4/9/2019 Blackburn 1 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Thu 4/11/2019 AA Field 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 AA Field 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Away DIAMONDBACKS L 4 - 1
Mon 4/15/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home ASTROS W 9 - 8
Thu 4/18/2019 Blackburn 2 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 AA Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home GIANTS
Mon 4/22/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away PIRATES L 12 - 7
Thu 4/25/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home GIANTS L 11 - 5
Sat 4/27/2019 AA Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home ATHLETICS L 14 - 2
Tue 4/30/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ROYALS L 11 - 4
Fri 5/3/2019 Blackburn 2 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 5/4/2019 AA Field 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Away - Playoff Game PIRATES L 15 - 0
Tue 5/7/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away - Playoff Game ATHLETICS L 6 - 5


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball