Double A ASTROS

Announcements

Day Date Field Start End Home/Away Opponent Result
Mon 2/25/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away BRAVES T 8 - 8
Sat 3/2/2019 AA Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Away DIAMONDBACKS L 7 - 1
Thu 3/7/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away GIANTS W 5 - 4
Sat 3/9/2019 AA Field 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Home RED SOX
Mon 3/11/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away PIRATES L 6 - 2
Tue 3/12/2019 Blackburn 1 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 3/16/2019 AA Field 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home ATHLETICS L 10 - 8
Tue 3/19/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ROYALS L 7 - 4
Thu 3/21/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home RED SOX W 8 - 2
Sat 3/23/2019 AA Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home BRAVES L 8 - 5
Tue 3/26/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Home DIAMONDBACKS W 5 - 4
Wed 4/10/2019 AA Field 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Practice N/A
Fri 4/12/2019 Blackburn 2 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/13/2019 AA Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home GIANTS W 8 - 7
Mon 4/15/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away RED SOX L 9 - 8
Thu 4/18/2019 Blackburn 1 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/20/2019 AA Field 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Home PIRATES
Tue 4/23/2019 Field 14 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away ATHLETICS
Fri 4/26/2019 Blackburn 1 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice N/A
Sat 4/27/2019 AA Field 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Home ROYALS
Mon 4/29/2019 AA Field 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Away BRAVES
Tue 4/30/2019 Blackburn 1 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Practice N/A


Coach Login

Schedule  Printable Schedule  Export To CSV  Export To .ics (Outlook,Windows Calendar,Google Calendar)  
Email and import calendar attachment to you phone (iPhone,iPad,Droid)

Copyright © 2019 Murphey Candler Baseball